Bristol is represented by four Labour Members of Parliament.

Don’t know which constituency you live in? Use this website to find who your MP is.

Kerry McCarthy - Bristol East

Contact Kerry

Darren Jones - Bristol North West

Contact Darren

Karin Smyth - Bristol South

Contact Karin

Thangam Debbonaire - Bristol West

Contact Thangam
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search